pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect ritchiejeffery911Dating Prospect miskaDating Prospect huongDating Prospect ishmaDating Prospect eddie973Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect okkaDating Prospect robert123Dating Prospect thanhdao17Dating Prospect qwerty098789Dating Prospect maxbearDating Prospect terryDating Prospect sunburstDating Prospect andreiDating Prospect akkiDating Prospect kimDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect karelDating Prospect nicole
Default Male Profile


59, male, single

Jackson, United States

Hardworking Musician Seeking Soulmate

I'm a drummer in a hard rock band. I am a singer and songwriter also. And I'm all choice. I am waiting to find my one true love. The woman I will spend the rest of my life with. I love animals and children. And I'm a very good father. To me, family is everything. I'm kind, gentle, loving, honest, and faithful. And I have a burning passion in me for the woman who will complete me. My life belongs to God and my kids. And when I find my wife, my life will belong to her.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect redkhan82Dating Prospect chue1978Dating Prospect richiDating Prospect shermanDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect frankdDating Prospect asifrahmanDating Prospect frankieDating Prospect tyngDating Prospect lastoneDating Prospect virendgioDating Prospect anangDating Prospect auriontaDating Prospect armanijackDating Prospect sureshkumarDating Prospect yoramDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect choang29Dating Prospect ilyas