personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect vitaliiDating Prospect bachDating Prospect asifrahmanDating Prospect redkhan82Dating Prospect jimboDating Prospect akkiDating Prospect annaDating Prospect moequ1981Dating Prospect qwerty098789Dating Prospect d3jv1dDating Prospect leonardo1969Dating Prospect okkaDating Prospect wameyerDating Prospect dalbirDating Prospect yoramDating Prospect bichDating Prospect anangDating Prospect anhtrinhDating Prospect frankd
Default Female Profile

cherrieness

46, female, widowed

Melle, Germany

Falling in Love under the moon light, holding hands walking on the beach

An artist. Specifically a stone carver from Zimbabwe. I love traveling and meeting people of different cultures. An extrovert , honest and fun to be with. I believe in honesty and loyalty and in love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect virendgioDating Prospect sureshDating Prospect noahpaulDating Prospect quannguyenDating Prospect terryDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect maxbearDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect cuongtruong626Dating Prospect giannylondonDating Prospect robert123Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect terryDating Prospect theswaamiiDating Prospect chimanDating Prospect chulhoonDating Prospect thanhdao17