personality... playful

Dating Prospect frankieDating Prospect putraDating Prospect nimanthaDating Prospect ilyasDating Prospect moequ1981Dating Prospect tonywDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect frankdDating Prospect auriontaDating Prospect sunburstDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect terrynDating Prospect armanijackDating Prospect terryDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect annaDating Prospect quannguyenDating Prospect anhtrinhDating Prospect wendy
Default Female Profile

maryus

35, female, single

Peculiar, United States

Through God you can find a serious soul mate !

I'm 28 year this year also i live alone here in Michigan Troy USA , I finished my college last two year , I'm working with a fabrics company here , I believe i could continue with my work but i could not because i have a problem and i was sick about this problem i have , I'm the only daughter for my parent also i do not have any other family here ...My mother is from other country Chain what my father is from USA here .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cuongtruong626Dating Prospect akkiDating Prospect abdulrahmanDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect domjoseluisDating Prospect robert123Dating Prospect karelDating Prospect eddie973Dating Prospect dalbirDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect thanhdao17Dating Prospect tyngDating Prospect redkhan82Dating Prospect chulhoonDating Prospect vitaliiDating Prospect qwerty098789Dating Prospect maxbearDating Prospect d3jv1dDating Prospect sureshDating Prospect linhti09876