personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect lastoneDating Prospect miskaDating Prospect abdulrahmanDating Prospect thanhdao17Dating Prospect vitaliiDating Prospect richiDating Prospect anhtrinhDating Prospect annaDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect theswaamiiDating Prospect nimanthaDating Prospect sunburstDating Prospect lalDating Prospect veronikaDating Prospect frankieDating Prospect wameyerDating Prospect tyngDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect redkhan82Dating Prospect mykaakm
Default Male Profile

zetzer

74, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Older Gentleman Looking for a Lady

I am a retired gentleman from the world of the performing arts. I am a musician and play the drums specifically. I have had a career in live performance, theater, and recordings. Mother interests have been wine and computers. I like to dine out and hear music.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cuongtruong626Dating Prospect akkiDating Prospect yoramDating Prospect chue1978Dating Prospect quannguyenDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect virendgioDating Prospect linhti09876Dating Prospect giannylondonDating Prospect asifrahmanDating Prospect sureshkumarDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect terryDating Prospect alexDating Prospect kimDating Prospect qwerty098789Dating Prospect ilyasDating Prospect nicole