personality... discreet

Dating Prospect anangDating Prospect chimanDating Prospect d3jv1dDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect thanhdao17Dating Prospect anhtrinhDating Prospect redkhan82Dating Prospect eddie973Dating Prospect tyngDating Prospect nimanthaDating Prospect frankieDating Prospect terryDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect richiDating Prospect yoramDating Prospect lalDating Prospect abdulrahmanDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect qwerty098789Dating Prospect noahpaul
Default Male Profile

twokites

45, male, single

Milton, United States

"Meet me on a verse, kiss me on a bridge...slow the tag down playfully." - Part a song I wrote for a musical girl that I've yet to meet.

Incurably, I'm a lover and a dreamer. That's true for my work and personal life. I've had many successes in music and beyond but I've also been through some tough times. I think that's why I trust people with scars, like a voice with an ache, and only drink bourbon that start with the letter "b" (that last one is something I learned from a 80 something year old jazz player:) I love the convergence of music with other things - music and justice, music and peace, music and food, music and travel, music and romance. I am very fit, athletic, adventurous and empathetic towards anyone who's having a tough time in life. I have done a lot of successful global social action work, though I have much more to do. I think I am looking for a girl that is a little weird. I like different. And I like listing to dreams (both daydreams and night dreams), joys and hardships, family blessings and challenges. For some strange reason I find giving massages is therapeutic for me. It's like mediating for me. Puts me in a different zone. I think duets are super cool and would like to be in one with someone I love but tI also think that if musicians date they should also have their own space for their own music and identity. I'm Canadian but I live in the US. I have 3 toes on my right foot. Ask me if you dare. But whatever you do don't ask me about the vampire bat.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect mykaakmDating Prospect chulhoonDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect domjoseluisDating Prospect sureshkumarDating Prospect quannguyenDating Prospect frankdDating Prospect wameyerDating Prospect ishmaDating Prospect 327igorDating Prospect terryDating Prospect armanijackDating Prospect miskaDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect yourloverDating Prospect jimboDating Prospect teruteruDating Prospect robert123Dating Prospect leonardo1969